top of page

​Cricbuzz Live Score | ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 schedule

ENG vs NZ 2023 Cricbuzz live scores

England and New Zealand are playing each other in the opening match of the 2023 ODI World Cup on Thursday, October 5, at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, India.

  • Date: October 05, 2023

  • Time: 08:00 GMT

  • Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, India.

  • Both teams have strong squads, and the match is expected to be a close contest.

  • England will be relying on their batting lineup, while Newzeeland will be looking to their bowlers to make a difference.

  • This match is an important one for both teams, as it is the first match of the World Cup 2023. A win will give either team a valuable psychological advantage.

Get live cricket score, ball by ball commentary, scorecard, highlights, news, updates, schedule, photos, videos and more All match in the World Cup 2023 on Cricbuzz.


Cricbuzz Live Score | वनडे विश्व कप 2023 - लाइव स्कोर और शेड्यूल 2023 वनडे विश्व कप का लाइव स्कोर और शेड्यूल प्रदान करता है. आप किसी भी मैच के लाइव स्कोर, स्कोरकार्ड और लाइव कमेंट्री देख सकते हैं. साथ ही, आप टूर्नामेंट के शेड्यूल और टीमों की जानकारी देख सकते हैं.


2023 के आईसीसी पुरुषों के वनडे विश्व कप का शेड्यूल जारी कर दिया गया है. टूर्नामेंट 5 अक्टूबर से शुरू होगा और 19 नवंबर को खत्म होगा. भारत, इंग्लैंड, ऑस्ट्रेलिया, न्यूजीलैंड, दक्षिण अफ्रीका, पाकिस्तान, श्रीलंका, वेस्टइंडीज, भारत, बांग्लादेश और नीदरलैंड्स 10 टीमें टूर्नामेंट में हिस्सा लेंगी.

टूर्नामेंट का पहला मैच भारत और पाकिस्तान के बीच अहमदाबाद के नरेंद्र मोदी स्टेडियम में खेला जाएगा. फाइनल मैच भी अहमदाबाद के नरेंद्र मोदी स्टेडियम में खेला जाएगा.

टूर्नामेंट के सभी मैच भारत के 10 शहरों में खेले जाएंगे. ये शहर हैं: अहमदाबाद, बैंगलोर, चेन्नई, दिल्ली, फरीदाबाद, हैदराबाद, इंदौर, लखनऊ, मुंबई और पुणे.

टूर्नामेंट के शेड्यूल में कुछ बदलाव किए गए हैं. टूर्नामेंट के पहले दौर में टीमें राउंड-रॉबिन फॉर्मेट में खेलेंगी. शीर्ष चार टीमें नॉक-आउट में जगह बनाएंगे. सेमीफाइनल मैच 15 नवंबर को मुंबई और कोलकाता में खेले जाएंगे. फाइनल मैच 19 नवंबर को अहमदाबाद में खेला जाएगा.

टूर्नामेंट का शेड्यूल इस प्रकार है:​

ICC ODI World Cup 2023 Full Schedule 2023

लाइव क्रिकेट स्कोर schedule Live Cricket Score, Commentary). लाइव क्रिकेट कमेंट्री. ताज़ा क्रिकेट अपडेट.समाचार और सभी अंतरराष्ट्रीय. घरेलू क्रिकेट मैचों के स्कोर live score Cricket Schedule.Latest News

 ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023

icc world cup 2023 schedule cricbuzz

What Is Cricbuzz

Cricbuzz is a website that covers, overall, everything that a cricket enthusiast always wishes to have available on a single platform. From national to international cricket series, leagues, world cups, T20, etc., it offers a schedule for each match, each series, and everything.

Every detail of the latest news about the cricket world, what’s new happening, and what can happen is part of this website or app. From interviews with various cricketers' life events, ICC ranking, and analysis, Cricbuzz is one of the world’s biggest and most cricket knowledge-providing websites or apps.

bottom of page